100% Vegan Facial Dry Brush

Naya Dry Facial Brush - nachhaltige Produktion
Naya Dry Facial Brush - vegan and plastic-free
Naya Vegane und plastikfreie Trockenbürste für das Gesicht
Naya Dry Facial Brush Peeling - klimaneutral

100% Vegan Facial Dry Brush

Normaler Preis $45.00
/
UNSERE VEGANE INNOVATION. Diese formschöne Gesichtsbürste aus Holz mit 100% veganen Borsten und ohne Plastik ist das perfekte Werkzeug für Ihr tägliches Trockenbürsten Ritual.
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
  • Bis zu 99% Natur (ISO 16128 zertifiziert)
  • Konform laut der European Cosmetics Regulation EU 1223/2009
  • Versand innerhalb von 24 Std
  • 100% Erneuerbare Energie
  • Abonniere & Spare

WIR SIND WEGBEREITER FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT: Und stolz darauf, klimaneutral zu sein!

Aus dem Schwarzwald mit Liebe: Der Schwarzwald ist nicht nur für seinen Kuchen bekannt - wir freuen uns, mit diesem Familienbetrieb zusammenzuarbeiten, um diese nachhaltig hergestellten Trockenbürsten zu produzieren. 100% Vegan. Kein Plastik. Holz aus lokaler Produktion in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Förster.

UNSERE VEGANE INNOVATION: Diese formschöne Facial Dry Brush aus Holz mit 100% pflanzliche Borsten und ohne Plastik ist das perfekte Accessories für Dein tägliches Facial Dry Brushing Ritual im Gesicht. Schon wenige Minuten Massage pro Tag mit unserer Facial Dry Brush reichen aus, um Dein Teint wieder zum Strahlen zu bringen und die Gesundheit Deiner Haut langfristig zu fördern.

Unsere VEGANE Gesichtsbürste besteht aus 100% veganen Naturborsten auf Zellulosebasis und geöltem, regionalem Holz aus verantwortungsvoll bewirtschafteten Wäldern und enthält keine Kunststoffeinlagen. Sie wird nachhaltig und traditionell in Deutschland hergestellt!

Unmittelbar nach der Anwendung wird Ihre Haut rosig, frisch und prall. Nach ein paar Wochen werden feine Linien weniger sichtbar und Ihr Teint wird strahlender.

Die Dicke der Borsten ist mittelweich und perfekt für Menschen mit empfindlicher Haut. Sie wurden dem sanften Ziegenhaar nachempfunden, das ideal für die Gesichtshaut ist.

Dank seiner schönen Form liegt die Bürste perfekt in der Hand und erreicht mühelos die Konturen Deines Gesichts.

★★★★★
Bettina: "Weniger ist mehr. Ich hatte keine Ahnung, was eine Facial Dry Brush ist, aber ich liebe sie von der ersten Anwendung an. Sie hilft mir dabei, die Menge der verwendeten Produkte zu reduzieren und ich kann meinen eigenen Spa-Moment zu Hause erleben. Einfach in der Anwendung und ein tolles Ergebnis."


★★★★★
Virginija: "Die NAYA Facial Dry Brush ist perfekt für meine empfindliche Gesichtshaut. Die Vegan Facial Dry Brush ist schön und bequem für tägliche Rituale. Meine Haut leuchtet nach einer sanften Massage. Ich liebe es, dass es ein veganes und tierversuchfreies Produkt ist."

Wie benutzt man die Vegan Facial Dry Brush?
Besuche unser Instagram-Video, um eine Idee zu bekommen, wie du unsere Vegan Facial Dry Brush verwendest. Den Link findest du hier: https://www.instagram.com/tv/CJ0bzoFH06d/

Reinige das Gesicht vor der Verwendung der Vegan Facial Dry Brush?
Ja, idealerweise reinige das Gesicht vor der Anwendung der Vegan Facial Dry Brush. Anschließend trage die Aura Hydration Essence, das Glow Serum und unsere Everyday Day Cream mit einem Tropfen eines Öls auf. 

Kann ich die Vegan Facial Dry Brush anstelle eines Peelings verwenden?
Ja, du kannst die Vegan Facial Dry Brush anstelle eines Peelings verwenden. Es ist eine viel sanftere Form des Peelings, die für empfindliche Haut geeignet ist. Die Borsten sind sehr weich, da sie aus pflanzlichen Fasern und nicht aus Tierborsten bestehen. Unsere Vegan Facial Dry Brush ist 100% vegan und ohne Plastik.  

Kann ich die Vegan Facial Dry Brush auf nasser Haut verwenden?
Nein, die Vegan Facial Dry Brush kann nicht auf nasser Haut verwendet werden, sondern ist eine trockene Gesichtsbürste, daher muss diese auf trockener Haut verwendet werden. Wenn die pflanzlichen Borsten nass werden, verlieren sie die Form. 

Wie oft kann ich sie verwenden?
Du kannst die Vegan Facial Dry Brush 3-4 Mal pro Woche verwenden. Am Anfang würde wir vorschlagen, diese 1-2 Mal zu verwenden, um die Haut daran zu gewöhnen. 

Wie sieht die empfohlene Routine aus?
Ich beginne mit der Reinigung meines Gesichts mit dem Everyday Cleansing Oil. Dann verwende ich die Vegan Facial Dry Brush. Danach verwende ich die Hydration Mask, die wirklich tief in die Haut eindringt und die Haut von innen heraus aufpolstert. Dann reibe ich die Hydration Mask ab und schließe mit Aura Essence und unserem Everyday Face Oil ab. 

Ist das 100% vegan?
JA! Superweiche, vegane Borsten ganz ohne Plastik. Es ist möglich! Und NAYA ist der Vorreiter und wir haben unsere Innovation im Jahr 2020 auf den Markt gebracht. Wir sind stolz darauf, Vorreiter zu sein und keine Borsten aus Plastik oder Tierhaar zu verwenden. Tierhaare sind für die empfindliche Haut im Gesicht nicht geeignet. Die extraweichen Borsten unserer einzigartigen und ersten veganen Gesichts-Trockenbürste sind zu 100% pflanzlich und bestehen aus Zellulose!

Wird sie in einer Verpackung geliefert?
Ja, sie wird in einer GOTS-zertifizierten Baumwolltasche geliefert und verwendet Tinte auf pflanzlicher Basis. Und unsere Gesichtsbürste ist immer plastikfrei verpackt.

Unsere Gesichtsbürste wird nachhaltig in Deutschland von einer FSC-zertifizierten Familienmanufaktur hergestellt, die eine umweltgerechte, sozialverträgliche und wirtschaftlich tragfähige Nutzung der Wälder umsetzt.

Unser Hersteller ist außerdem EMAS-zertifiziert, auch bekannt als EU-Öko-Audit. EMAS stellt sicher, dass alle Umweltaspekte vom Energieverbrauch bis zu Abfall und Emissionen rechtssicher und transparent umgesetzt werden. Nachhaltigkeit ist uns wichtig, deshalb wählen wir unsere Lieferanten sorgfältig aus.

Was sollte ich sonst noch beachten?
Es kann vorkommen, dass die Bürste während der ersten paar Anwendungen einzelne Borsten verliert. Das ist ganz normal und hört nach kurzer Zeit von selbst auf.

WICHTIG: BITTE lasse die Bürste nie nass werden. Die Bürste ist nicht für den Gebrauch mit Wasser geeignet. Dies kann die veganen Borsten beschädigen. Bitte stelle die Bürste nicht auf Ihre Borsten. Es kann die Borsten beschädigen und so Ihre Form verlieren.

Was macht sie so einzigartig?
Die NAYA Vegan Facial Dry Brush und 100% plastikfreie Gesichtsbürste exfoliert super sanft und effektiv zugleich. Ihre veganen Borsten sind extra weich und daher auch für besonders empfindliche Gesichtshaut ideal.

Durch ihre spezielle Form liegt sie perfekt in der Hand und erreicht mühelos alle Konturen des Gesichts.

Unsere Gesichtsbürste besteht aus 100% veganen Naturborsten auf Zellulosebasis und geöltem, regionalem Holz aus verantwortungsvoll bewirtschafteten Wäldern und hat keine Kunststoffeinlagen. Sie wird nachhaltig und traditionell in Deutschland hergestellt. Bei NAYA gehen wir immer die extra Meile!


Solltest du hier keine Antwort auf Deine Frage finden, wende Dich bitte an ein Mitglied unseres netten Kundenservice-Teams per E-Mail an hello@nayaglow.com. Vielen Dank für Dein Interesse!

MATERIAL
100% Pflanzenbasierend, 0% Plastik (Nylon)
Regionales, FSC-zertifiziertes und geöltes Holz
Abmessungen: Ø 43 mm - Länge 76 mm
100% vegane Naturborsten auf Zellulosebasis
Borstenstärke: weich und schonend für die Gesichtshaut
Die ganze Lieferkette von Anfang bis zum Ende eine nachhaltige Herstellung in Deutschland

30+ Auszeichnungen innerhalb von 3 Jahren

Attracta Winner Badge Aura Essence
Award-winning Beauty Shortlist Awards 2022 Badge
Award-winning Lux Life Badge
Global Green Beauty Award Winning 2021
Award-winning Beauty Shortlist Awards 2020 Badge
Veggie Award Winning 2020

IHR EVERYDAY RITUAL MIT DER VEGANEN GESICHTS-TROCKENBÜRSTE

Vegan Dry Facial Brush

RICHTIGE ANWENDUNG

FRAGEN

Besuchen Sie unser Instagram-Video, um eine Vorstellung davon zu bekommen, wie Sie unsere Vegan Facial Dry Brush verwenden. Finden Sie den Link hier: https://www.instagram.com/tv/CJ0bzoFH06d/
Ja, am besten reinigen Sie das Gesicht bevor Sie die Vegan Facial Dry Brush verwenden. Dann folgt die Aura Hydration Essence, das Glow Serum und unsere Everyday Day Cream mit einem Tropfen eines Öls.

Ja, Sie können die Vegane Gesichtsbürste für das Gesicht anstelle eines Peelings verwenden. Es ist eine viel sanftere Form des Peelings, die für empfindliche Haut geeignet ist. Die Borsten sind sehr weich, da sie auf pflanzlichen Fasern statt auf Tierborsten basieren. Unsere Vegan Facial Dry Brush ist 100% vegan und abfallfrei. 

Nein, dies ist keine nasse vegane Gesichtstrockenbürste, sondern eine Gesichtstrockenbürste, die Sie auf trockener Haut verwenden müssen. Wenn die pflanzlichen Borsten nass werden, verlieren sie an Form. 

Sie können die Vegan Facial Dry Brush 3-4 Mal pro Woche verwenden. Am Anfang würde wir vorschlagen die Bürste 1-2 Mal zu verwenden, um die Haut daran zu gewöhnen.
Ich reinige mein Gesicht zunächst mit dem Everyday Cleansing Oil. Dann verwende ich die Vegan Facial Dry Brush. Anschließend verwende ich die Feuchtigkeitsmaske, die tief in die Haut eindringt und die Haut von innen aufpolstert. Dann reibe ich die Feuchtigkeitsmaske ab und schließe mit Aura Essence und unserem Everyday Face Oil ab.

VON KUNDEN GELIEBT

"Sanfte & effektive vegane Gesichts-Trockenbürstenmassage Wunderbares Produkt, das nicht nur mir täglich gut tut, sondern auch der Umwelt! Ich bin jetzt völlig süchtig danach, die Bürste als Teil meiner täglichen Routine zu verwenden." – Linn T., customer

Vervollständigen Sie Ihre Everyday Routine

HABEN WIR SIE ÜBERZEUGT?

Unser Versprechen

GUT FÜR MENSCHEN, TIERE UND DIE UMWELT.

Alle unsere Produkte werden sicher hergestellt und gründlichen Tests auf der Grundlage der EU-Kosmetikverordnung unterzogen - den strengsten Vorschriften für die Entwicklung und Markteinführung von Produkten ohne bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe, die für die Gesundheit von Mensch und Umwelt schädlich sein könnten. Als veganes und tierversuchsfreies Unternehmen sind wir außerdem PETA-zertifiziert und unsere Produkte sind frei von genetisch veränderten Organismen.
Naya is PETA approved
Zuletzt angesehen

The 100% Vegan Facial Dry Brush

Naya Dry Facial Brush - nachhaltige Produktion
Naya Dry Facial Brush - vegan and plastic-free
Naya Vegane und plastikfreie Trockenbürste für das Gesicht
Naya Dry Facial Brush Peeling - klimaneutral

The 100% Vegan Facial Dry Brush

Regular price €32,00
/
OUR VEGAN INNOVATION. This beautifully shaped wooden facial dry brush with 100% vegan bristles and zero-plastic is the perfect tool for your daily facial dry brushing ritual.
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Up to 99% Natural (based on ISO 16128)
  • Safety Approved by European Cosmetics Regulation EU 1223/2009
  • Dispatched within 24h
  • 100% Renewable Energy
  • Subscribe & Save

WE ARE PIONEERING THE WAY: Proud to be carbon-neutral!

From the Blackforest With Love . Not only is the Blackforest known for its cake – we are delighted to be working with this family business to produce these sustainably manufactured Dry Brushes. 100% Vegan. No Plastic. Locally sourced wood in collaboration with the forest ranger.

OUR VEGAN INNOVATION: Our beautifully shaped wooden brush with 100% vegan bristles and no-plastic is the perfect tool for your daily face brushing ritual. Just a few minutes of massage per day with our Facial Dry Brush are enough to bring your complexion back to radiance and promote the health of your skin over the long-term.

Our vegan face brush is made of 100% vegan natural cellulose-based bristles and oiled, regional wood from responsibly managed forests and does not contain any plastic inserts. It is sustainably and traditionally manufactured in Germany!

Immediately after usage, your skin will become rosy, fresh and plump. After a few weeks, fine lines will become less visible and your complexion will become brighter.

The thickness of the 100% vegan bristles is medium-soft and perfect for those with sensitive skin. They have been replicated to match those of gentle goats hair, which is ideal for the skin on the face and are based on plant-cellulose. We are proud of our innovation and pioneering the way!

Due to its beautiful shape, the facial dry brush sits perfectly in your hand and easily reaches the contours of your face.

MATERIAL
Regional, FSC-certified and oiled reclaimed wood
Dimensions: Ø 43 mm - length 76 mm
100% natural vegan bristles based on cellulose
Bristle thickness: soft and gentle for the skin on your face
End to end sustainably manufactured in Germany

★★★★★
Bettina: "Less is more I had no idea what a dry brush was but I love it from the first use on. It helps me sizing down my products used and I can do my own spa moment at home. Easy to use and great result."

★★★★★
Virginija: "The NAYA Facial Dry Brush is perfect for my sensitive facial skin. The brush is beautiful and comfortable for everyday rituals. My skin glows after a gentle massage. I love that it´s vegan and cruelty-free product."

How to use the Vegan Facial Dry Brush?
Visit our Instagram video to get an idea how to use our Vegan Facial Dry Brush. Find the link here: https://www.instagram.com/tv/CJ0bzoFH06d/

Do you clean the face prior using the Vegan Facial Dry Brush?
Yes, you ideally clean the face prior using the Vegan Facial Dry Brush. And then follow with Aura Hydration Essence, Glow Serum and our Everyday Day Cream with a drop of an oil. 

Can I use the Vegan Facial Dry Brush instead of a Peeling?
Yes, you can use the Vegan Facial Dry Brush instead of a Peeling. It is a much gentler form of peeling suitable for sensitive skin. The bristles are very soft as they are based on plant-based fibre instead of animal bristles. Our Vegan Facial Dry Brush is 100% vegan and zero-waste.  

Can I use the Vegan Facial Dry Brush on wet skin?
No, this is not a wet vegan facial dry brush but a Facial Dry Brush so you need to use it on dry skin. If the plant-based bristle get wet, they lose in form. 

How often do I use it?
You can use the Vegan Facial Dry Brush 3-4 times a week. At the beginning, I would use it 1-2 times to get the skin used to it. 

What would be your recommended routine?
I start to cleanse my face with the Everyday Cleansing Oil. I then use the Vegan Facial Dry Brush. Then followed by using the Hydration Mask to really sink deep into the skin and plum the skin from within. I then rub off the Hydration Mask to then finish with Aura Essence and our Everyday Face Oil. 

Is this 100% vegan?
YES! Super soft, vegan bristles completely without plastic. It is possible! And NAYA is pioneering the way and has launched their innovation in 2020. We are proud to be leading the way and not use bristles made of plastic or animal hair. And animal hair is not suitable for the sensitive skin on the face. The extra-soft bristles of our unique and first of its kind Vegan Facial Dry Brush are 100% plant-based and come from cellulose (wood) !

Does it come in a packaging?
Yes. It is coming in a GOTS certified cotton bag and use vegetable based ink on the bad. And our brush is always packaged plastic-free.

Our brushes are sustainably manufactured in Germany by an FSC-certified family manufactory that implements environmentally sound, socially responsible and economically viable use of forests.

Our manufacturer is also EMAS certified, also known as EU Eco-Audit. EMAS ensures that all environmental aspects from energy consumption to waste and emissions are realised in a legally secure and transparent manner. Sustainability is important to us and hence we select our suppliers carefully.

What else should I be aware of?
It may happen that the brush loses individual bristles during the first few uses. This is quite normal and will stop by itself after a short time.

IMPORTANT: PLEASE do not let the brush get wet. The brush is not suitable for use with water. This can damage the vegan bristles. Please do not place the brush on its bristles. It can damage the bristles and lose its form

What makes it so unique?
The NAYA Vegan Facial Dry Brush and 100% plastic free facial brush exfoliates super gently and effectively at the same time. Its vegan bristles are extra-soft and therefore ideal for particularly sensitive facial skin as well.

Due to its special shape, it fits perfectly in your hand and reaches all contours of your face effortlessly.

Our face brush is made of 100% vegan natural cellulose-based bristles and oiled, regional wood from responsibly managed forests and has no plastic inserts. It is sustainably and traditionally made in Germany. At NAYA we always go the extra mile!



If you’re not able to find the answer you’re looking for here, please do get in touch with a member of our lovely customer service team by emailing hello@nayaglow.com . Thank you!

100% Plant-based, 0% Plastic (Nylon)

30+ awards received within 3 years

Attracta Winner Badge Aura Essence
Award-winning Beauty Shortlist Awards 2022 Badge
Award-winning Lux Life Badge
Global Green Beauty Award Winning 2021
Award-winning Beauty Shortlist Awards 2020 Badge
Veggie Award Winning 2020

YOUR EVERYDAY RITUAL WITH VEGAN FACIAL DRY BRUSH

Vegan Dry Facial Brush

HOW TO USE IT

FAQs

Visit our Instagram video to get an idea how to use our Vegan Facial Dry Brush. Find the link here: https://www.instagram.com/tv/CJ0bzoFH06d/

Yes, you ideally clean the face prior using the Vegan Facial Dry Brush. And then follow with Aura Hydration Essence, Glow Serum and our Everyday Day Cream with a drop of an oil. 

Yes, you can use the Vegan Facial Dry Brush instead of a Peeling. It is a much gentler form of peeling suitable for sensitive skin. The bristles are very soft as they are based on plant-based fibre instead of animal bristles. Our Vegan Facial Dry Brush is 100% vegan and zero-waste.  

No, this is not a wet vegan facial dry brush but a Facial Dry Brush so you need to use it on dry skin. If the plant-based bristle get wet, they lose in form. 

You can use the Vegan Facial Dry Brush 3-4 times a week. At the beginning, I would use it 1-2 times to get the skin used to it. 

I start to cleanse my face with the Everyday Cleansing Oil. I then use the Vegan Facial Dry Brush. Then followed by using the Hydration Mask to really sink deep into the skin and plum the skin from within. I then rub off the Hydration Mask to then finish with Aura Essence and our Everyday Face Oil. 

Loved by Customers

“Gentle & effective vegan facial dry brush massage Wonderful product, that not only does good foe me on a daily basis, but also does good for the environment! I am now fully addicted to using the brush as a part of my daily routine.“– Linn T., customer

Have we convinced you?

Our Promise

GOOD FOR PEOPLE, ANIMALS AND THE PLANET

All our products are safely manufactured and undergo thorough testing based on the EU Cosmetics Regulation - the strictest regulations for developing and launching products without questionable ingredients that could be harmful to human and environmental health. As a vegan and non-animal testing company, we are also PETA certified and our products are free from genetically modified organisms.
Naya is PETA approved
Recently viewed