Home & Away Glow Serum

Home & Away Glow Serum

Home & Away Glow Serum

Normaler Preis €76,00
/
Spare mit dem exklusiven Home & Away Glow Serum Bundle
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
  • Bis zu 99% Natur (ISO 16128 zertifiziert)
  • Konform laut der European Cosmetics Regulation EU 1223/2009
  • Versand innerhalb von 24 Std
  • 100% Renewable Energy
  • Abonniere & Spare

Genießen Sie dieses exklusive Home & Away-Bundle mit dem Everyday Glow Serum (30 ml) und seinem Mini Kollege (10 ml). Egal, ob du zu Hause oder unterwegs bist, dieses begehrte Duo wird Ihre Haut aufladen und revitalisieren. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Lesen Sie Julias Erfolgsgeschichte über die Behandlung ihrer Akne mit unserem Everyday Glow Serum. Gehe zu unseren Expertenratgebern.

Janine H.
★★★★★
Eines meiner absoluten Lieblingsprodukte! Ich kann nicht ohne leben. Und es hilft mir immer, meine Periode zu überstehen, ohne überall Pickel zu bekommen. Ich liebe diese Firma und das, wofür sie steht und was sie tut. Machen Sie weiter so!

Chloe M.
★★★★★
Ich liebe dieses Produkt absolut. Das Glow Serum hat eine lustige grüne Farbe und meine Haut fühlt sich seidig glatt an. Es hat dazu beigetragen, die Rötungen meiner Haut zu reduzieren und ihr einen schönen Glanz zu verleihen. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!

Was beinhaltet dieses Set?
Dieses Set enthält die volle Größe des Everyday Glow Serum 30ml, den Mini 10ml und den Kosmetikspatel.

Wie verwende ich das Glow Serum?
Sie können das Everyday Glow Serum nach der Reinigungsphase verwenden. Es ist eine großartige Kombination mit dem Antioxidant Defence Booster und Cacay Oil + A. Perfekt, um Ihren Hautton auszugleichen und Ausbrüche auszugleichen, damit Sie wieder ein gesundes Strahlen erhalten.

Aqua, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil*, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Bio-Pentylene Glycol* (plant-based) , Polyglyceryl-3 Dicitrate/Stearate* (plant-based), Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Powder*, Propanediol* (plant-based), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter*, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract*, Tocopherol*, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract*, Rhodiola Rosea Root Extract*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract*, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid

*Organic

Die aktuelle Liste der Inhaltsstoffe findest immer auf dem Produktetikett.

30+ Auszeichnungen innerhalb von 3 Jahren

Attracta Winner Badge Aura Essence
Award-winning Beauty Shortlist Awards 2022 Badge
Award-winning Lux Life Badge
Global Green Beauty Award Winning 2021
Award-winning Beauty Shortlist Awards 2020 Badge
Veggie Award Winning 2020
Vervollständige Deine Everyday Routine
Zuletzt angesehen
Unser Versprechen

GUT FÜR DIE MENSCHEN, TIERE UND DIE UMWELT

Alle unsere Produkte werden sicher hergestellt und gründlichen Tests auf der Grundlage der EU-Kosmetikverordnung unterzogen - den strengsten Vorschriften für die Entwicklung und Markteinführung von Produkten ohne bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe, die für die Gesundheit von Mensch und Umwelt schädlich sein könnten. Als veganes und tierversuchsfreies Unternehmen sind wir außerdem PETA-zertifiziert und unsere Produkte sind frei von genetisch veränderten Organismen.
Naya is PETA approved

Home & Away Glow Serum

Home & Away Glow Serum

Home & Away Glow Serum

Regular price €76,00
/
Save on the exclusive Home & Away Glow Serum bundle
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Up to 99% Natural (based on ISO 16128)
  • Safety Approved by European Cosmetics Regulation EU 1223/2009
  • Dispatched within 24h
  • 100% Renewable Energy
  • Subscribe & Save

Enjoy this exclusive Home & Away bundle of the Everyday Glow Serum (30ml) and its Mini counterpart (10ml). Whether you're at home or on the go, this coveted duo will recharge and revitalise your skin. Suitable for all skin types.

Read Julia's success story in managing her acne using our Everyday Glow Serum. Head over to our Expert Guides.

Janine H.
★★★★★
One of my absolute favourite products! Can't live without. And it always helps me get through my period without getting pimples everywhere. Love this company and what it stands for and does. Keep up the good work!

Chloe M.
★★★★★
I absolutely love this product, the Glow Serum comes in a fun green colour and makes my skin feel silky smooth. It has helped reduce my skin's redness and gives it a beautiful glow. Definitely recommend!

What does this set include?
This set includes the full size of Everyday Glow Serum 30ml, the Mini 10ml and the Cosmetic Spatula.

How do I use the Glow Serum?
You can use the Everyday Glow Serum after the cleansing stage. It is a great combination with the Antioxidant Defence Booster and Cacay Oil + A. Perfect to even out your skin tone and balance break outs to bring back that healthy glow.

Aqua, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil*, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Bio-Pentylene Glycol* (plant-based) , Polyglyceryl-3 Dicitrate/Stearate* (plant-based), Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Powder*, Propanediol* (plant-based), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter*, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract*, Tocopherol*, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract*, Rhodiola Rosea Root Extract*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract*, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid

*Organic

Please always refer to the product label for the latest ingredient list.

30+ awards received within 3 years

Attracta Winner Badge Aura Essence
Award-winning Beauty Shortlist Awards 2022 Badge
Award-winning Lux Life Badge
Global Green Beauty Award Winning 2021
Award-winning Beauty Shortlist Awards 2020 Badge
Veggie Award Winning 2020
Recently viewed
Our Promise

GOOD FOR PEOPLE, ANIMALS AND THE PLANET

All our products are safely manufactured and undergo thorough testing based on the EU Cosmetics Regulation - the strictest regulations for developing and launching products without questionable ingredients that could be harmful to human and environmental health. As a vegan and non-animal testing company, we are also PETA certified and our products are free from genetically modified organisms.
Naya is PETA approved