Renew Flawless Glow Duo

Normaler Preis €108,00
/

Du brauchst eine feuchtigkeitsspendende Dosis nährstoffreicher Pflanzenöle und biomimetischen Antioxidantien, um eine strahlende, jugendliche Haut zu enthüllen? Dieses Duo reduziert sichtbar die Anzeichen von Unreinheiten, ungleichmäßigem Hautton und mildert sichtbare Linien und Fältchen. Renew Cacay Oil+A und Everyday Glow Serum sind vollgepackt mit bio-zertifizierten, wirksamen Slow-Ageing Inhaltsstoffen, die den natürlichen Reparaturprozess Deiner Haut über Nacht ankurbeln. So dass Du mit einem strahlenden & gesund aussehenden Teint aufwachst.

Besonders gut für die folgenden Hautbedürfnisse: Trockene/Dehydrierte Haut, feine Linien und Fältchen, Unreinheiten, Hyperpigmentierung, raue Textur

Naya Renew Flawless Glow Duo - vegan

Renew Flawless Glow Duo

Normaler Preis €108,00
/

Du brauchst eine feuchtigkeitsspendende Dosis nährstoffreicher Pflanzenöle und biomimetischen Antioxidantien, um eine strahlende, jugendliche Haut zu enthüllen? Dieses Duo reduziert sichtbar die Anzeichen von Unreinheiten, ungleichmäßigem Hautton und mildert sichtbare Linien und Fältchen. Renew Cacay Oil+A und Everyday Glow Serum sind vollgepackt mit bio-zertifizierten, wirksamen Slow-Ageing Inhaltsstoffen, die den natürlichen Reparaturprozess Deiner Haut über Nacht ankurbeln. So dass Du mit einem strahlenden & gesund aussehenden Teint aufwachst.

Besonders gut für die folgenden Hautbedürfnisse: Trockene/Dehydrierte Haut, feine Linien und Fältchen, Unreinheiten, Hyperpigmentierung, raue Textur

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
-2 auf Lager
  • Klimaneutral
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Nachhaltig hergestellt
  • Sichere Zahlung

Wirkstoffe

Rhodiola rosea

Rosenwurz wirkt der Ermüdung entgegen und stimuliert die Genesung. Durch die Aktivierung von den Mitochondrien und Abschwächung freier Radikale sind die plausibelsten Mechanismen, durch die Rosenwurz die körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit und Stresstoleranz verbessert.

Dies ist möglich, da Metaboliten wie Salidrosid und Rosavin die mitochondriale Funktion stimulieren und sie gegen stressbedingte Dysfunktion schützen, indem sie ROS-beseitigende Enzyme aktivieren.

Mulberry leaves

Chlorogensäure, die in Maulbeerblättern gefunden wird, verhindert stressinduzierte mitochondriale Schäden, indem sie die ROS-Produktion reduziert, das antioxidative Enzym SOD aktiviert und die Depolarisation der mitochondrialen Membran unterdrückt.

Maulbeerblätter wirken auch als aufhellendes Mittel gegen Hyperpigmentierung. Daher helfen sie nicht nur, die Haut mit Energie zu versorgen, sondern auch den allgemeinen Teint und das Strahlen der Haut zu verbessern.

Retinol

Retinol wird schon seit vielen Jahren zur Unterstützung einer gesunden Alterung eingesetzt. Studien reichen mehr als 40 Jahre zurück und belegen, wie dieser potente Inhaltsstoff der Haut das Erscheinungsbild von feinen Linien und Falten verbessern kann.

Retinol ist ein Multitasking-Wunder; es ist perfekt für Kunden, die ein starkes Antioxidans in die Hautpflegeroutine einführen und gleichzeitig Anzeichen von Akne behandeln möchten.

Entfalte eine makellosen und Strahlenden Teint

Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung wird Deine Haut von folgendem profitieren:

  • Ein ebenmässiger Hautton
  • Ein straffere, gesündere Haut
  • Ermüdungserscheinungen werden vermindert
  • Ein Erhöhen der Elastizität & Flexibilität
  • Ein reduzieren von Unreinheit und Aknemalen
  • Ein samtweiches Hautgefühl
  • Ein reduzieren von Fältchen
  • Ein reduzieren von Hyperpigmentierung

Warum es funktioniert

Jeden Tag sind wir freien Radikalen ausgesetzt, Molekülen, die durch Sonneneinstrahlung, Luftverschmutzung und Stress freigesetzt werden. Die Renew Flawless Glow Duo Kollektion pflegt die Haut mit wirkungsvollen Antioxidantien und essentiellen Fettsäuren und bietet Deiner Haut die Unterstützung, die sie braucht, um jugendlicher und gesünder länger auszusehen.

natural skin cosmetic

Anwendung


Am Abend: Tragen Sie 2-3 Pumpstösse des Everyday Glow Serums auf die gereinigte Haut auf. Gefolgt von 2-3 Pumpstösse von dem Renew Cacay Oil + A und trage dieses auf das Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté.

Was uns anders macht

Icon Responsibility

Responsibility

German Beauty

Circular Beauty

Proven to perform

Upcycle & Recycle

Rigorous Testing

“Give your skin a glow-up with NAYA Flawless Glow Duo to wake up fatigue skin and give a dewy, radiant glow. “ – Sarah, Customer

woman with natural skincare

“Give your skin a glow-up with NAYA Flawless Glow Duo to wake up fatigue skin and give a dewy, radiant glow. “ – Sarah, Customer

SICHER FÜR MENSCHEN, TIERE UND DEN PLANETEN

Alle unsere Produkte werden sicher hergestellt und durchlaufen strengen Tests, die auf der EU-Kosmetikverordnung basieren - den härtesten Vorschriften zur Entwicklung und Markteinführung von Produkten. Um somit Produkte ohne fragwürdige Inhaltsstoffe herzustellen, die für die Gesundheit von Mensch und Umwelt schädlich sein könnten. Als veganes & tierversuchsfreie Unternehmen sind wir außerdem PETA-zertifiziert und unsere Produkte sind frei von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen.

cruelty free and vegan

Haben wir Dich überzeugt?

Ingredients

Renew Cacay Oil + A: Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Soya Bean Oil, Retinol

Glow Serum: Aqua, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Bio-Pentylene Glycol (plant-based) , Polyglyceryl-3 Dicitrate/Stearate (plant-based), Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Powder, Propanediol (plant-based), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tocopherol, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract, Capparis Spinosa Bud Extract Morus Nigra Leaf Extract, Rhodiola Rosea Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Chlorophyll


Zuletzt angesehen

Renew Flawless Glow Duo

Regular price €108,00
/

Harness the power of nutrient-rich plant oils and antioxidants to unveil a glowy, more youthful complexion. This potent duo helps to reduce signs of blemishes, even out skin tone and plump visible lines and wrinkles. The Renew Cacay Oil + A and Everyday Glow Serum are jam packed with organically certified, results-driven ingredients to boost your skin’s natural repair process whilst you sleep. 


ADDRESSES: Dryness/Dehydration, Fine Lines and Wrinkles, Blemishes,Hyperpigmentation, Rough Texture

Naya Renew Flawless Glow Duo - vegan

Renew Flawless Glow Duo

Regular price €108,00
/

Harness the power of nutrient-rich plant oils and antioxidants to unveil a glowy, more youthful complexion. This potent duo helps to reduce signs of blemishes, even out skin tone and plump visible lines and wrinkles. The Renew Cacay Oil + A and Everyday Glow Serum are jam packed with organically certified, results-driven ingredients to boost your skin’s natural repair process whilst you sleep. 


ADDRESSES: Dryness/Dehydration, Fine Lines and Wrinkles, Blemishes,Hyperpigmentation, Rough Texture

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only -2 items in stock!
  • Carbon neutral
  • Fast delivery
  • Sustainably made
  • Secure payments

key ingredients

Rhodiola rosea

Rose root counteracts exercise-induced fatigue and stimulates the recovery. Mitochondrial activation and free radical mitigation are the most plausible mechanisms by which rose root improves physical performance and stress tolerance.

This is feasible since metabolites such as salidroside and rosavin are well reported to stimulate mitochondrial function and to protect them against stress-induced dysfunction by activating ROS removing enzymes.

Mulberry leaves

Chlorogenic acid found in mulberry leaves prevents stress-induced mitochondrial injury by reducing ROS production, activating the antioxidant enzyme SOD, and suppressing mitochondrial membrane depolarization.

Mulberry leaves also act as a lightening agent against hyperpigmentation. Hence, they not only help to energize the skin but also help to improve the skin’s overall complexion and glow.

Retinol

Retinol has been used in anti-aging for years. Studies go back more than 40 years. The positive effect on the appearance of the skin has been proven multiple times over again. Throughout these studies, the pioneering finding was: Retinol can really reduce wrinkles.

But overall, it can do so much more. It is not only for customers with anti-ageing concerns but also those that want to introduce a powerful antioxidant in their skincare routine as well an acne treatment ingredient.

reveal a flawless glow come the morning

With regular use, your skin benefit from:

  • A more even skin tone
  • A firmer, healthier appearance
  • Reduced signs of fatigue
  • Increased elasticity & flexibility
  • Reduced signs of blemishes
  • Velvet-like softness
  • Smoother wrinkles
  • Reduced signs of hyperpigmentation

Why it works

Every day we encounter damaging free radicals; molecules unleashed by sun exposure, air pollution, and stress. By nurturing the skin with powerful antioxidants and essential fatty acids, this potent duo provides the skin with the support it needs to boost overall skin health.

natural skin cosmetic

How to use it


NIGHT: Apply 1 - 2 pumps of the Everyday Glow Serum to moist skin, followed by 2 - 3 pumps of the Renew Cacay Oil + A to your face, neck, and décolletage.

What makes us different

Icon Responsibility

Responsibility

German Beauty

Circular Beauty

Proven to perform

Upcycle & Recycle

Rigorous Testing

“Give your skin a glow-up with NAYA Flawless Glow Duo to wake up fatigue skin and give a dewy, radiant glow. “ – Sarah, Customer

woman with natural skincare

“Give your skin a glow-up with NAYA Flawless Glow Duo to wake up fatigue skin and give a dewy, radiant glow. “ – Sarah, Customer

Safe for people, animals and the planet

All of our products are made safely and going through rigorous testing based on EU Cosmetic Regulations – the toughest regulations to develop and launching products to make products without questionable ingredients that could be harmful to the human and environmental health.  As a vegan & cruelty-free company, we are also PETA certified, and our products are free of genetically modified organisms.

cruelty free and vegan

Have we convinced you?

Ingredients

Renew Cacay Oil + A: Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Soya Bean Oil, Retinol

Glow Serum: Aqua, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Bio-Pentylene Glycol (plant-based) , Polyglyceryl-3 Dicitrate/Stearate (plant-based), Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Powder, Propanediol (plant-based), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tocopherol, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract, Capparis Spinosa Bud Extract Morus Nigra Leaf Extract, Rhodiola Rosea Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Chlorophyll


Recently viewed