The NAYA Serum Set

The NAYA Serum Set

The NAYA Serum Set

The NAYA Serum Set

Normaler Preis $203.00 Verkaufspreis $162.00 Spare $41
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
  • Bis zu 99% Natur (ISO 16128 zertifiziert)
  • Konform laut der European Cosmetics Regulation EU 1223/2009
  • Versand innerhalb von 24 Std
  • 100% Erneuerbare Energie
  • Abonniere & Spare
Liquid error (snippets/image-element line 93): invalid url input

Ultimative Feuchtigkeit in einem Set!

Die Aura Essence enthält reine Hyaluronsäure in konzentrierter Form und besteht aus hoch- und niedermolekularen Hyaluronsäuren, die tief in die Haut eindringen und für eine intensive Feuchtigkeitsversorgung und -speicherung sorgen.

Es versorgt die Haut in mehreren Schichten langanhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit und verleiht der Haut sofort Geschmeidigkeit, sodass sie aufgepolstert wirkt. Bei täglicher Anwendung hilft es, feine Linien und Trockenheitsfältchen zu reduzieren und schützt die Haut vor Umwelteinflüssen.

Das hochwirksame und federleichte Glow-Serum regt die Zellerneuerung an, um den Zeichen der Hautalterung entgegenzuwirken. Gleichzeitig kann es dank seiner entzündungshemmenden und antibakteriellen Eigenschaften Hautunreinheiten reduzieren. Die wirksamen Inhaltsstoffe sorgen nachweislich für einen gleichmäßigeren Hautton und sind daher auch für die Anwendung im Sommer geeignet.

Seine beruhigenden Eigenschaften lindern sogar Hautirritationen.

Es ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet – für empfindliche, zu Akne neigende oder sogar reife Haut.

Beide Seren spenden Ihrer Haut Feuchtigkeit und verleihen ihr einen prallen, strahlenden Teint.

Informationen zu den Inhaltsstoffen finden Sie auf den einzelnen Produktseiten.

30+ Auszeichnungen innerhalb von 3 Jahren

Attracta Winner Badge Aura Essence
Award-winning Beauty Shortlist Awards 2022 Badge
Award-winning Lux Life Badge
Global Green Beauty Award Winning 2021
Award-winning Beauty Shortlist Awards 2020 Badge
Veggie Award Winning 2020
Unser Versprechen

GUT FÜR MENSCHEN, TIERE UND DIE UMWELT.

Alle unsere Produkte werden sicher hergestellt und gründlichen Tests auf der Grundlage der EU-Kosmetikverordnung unterzogen - den strengsten Vorschriften für die Entwicklung und Markteinführung von Produkten ohne bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe, die für die Gesundheit von Mensch und Umwelt schädlich sein könnten. Als veganes und tierversuchsfreies Unternehmen sind wir außerdem PETA-zertifiziert und unsere Produkte sind frei von genetisch veränderten Organismen.
Naya is PETA approved

The NAYA Serum Set

The NAYA Serum Set

The NAYA Serum Set

The NAYA Serum Set

Regular price $203.00 Sale price $162.00 Save $41
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Up to 99% Natural (based on ISO 16128)
  • Safety Approved by European Cosmetics Regulation EU 1223/2009
  • Dispatched within 24h
  • 100% Renewable Energy
  • Subscribe & Save
Liquid error (snippets/image-element line 93): invalid url input

Ultimate moisture in one set!

The Aura Essence contains pure hyaluronic acid in its concentrated form and consists of high and low molecular hyaluronic acids, which penetrate deep into the skin and provide intensive moisture supply and retention.

It provides the skin with long-lasting moisture in several layers and immediately gives the skin suppleness, making it appear plumped up. With daily use, it helps to reduce fine lines and dryness wrinkles and protects the skin from environmental influences.

The highly effective and feather-light Glow serum stimulates cell renewal to counteract the signs of skin aging. At the same time, it can reduce skin blemishes thanks to its anti-inflammatory and antibacterial properties. The effective ingredients are clinically proven to achieve a more even skin-tone and therefore also suitable for use in summer.

Its soothing properties even soothe skin irritations.

It is suitable for all skin types - sensitive, acne-prone or even mature skin benefits.

Both serums moisturize your skin and give it a plump, radiant complexion.

Refer to the individual product pages to review ingredients.

30+ awards received within 3 years

Attracta Winner Badge Aura Essence
Award-winning Beauty Shortlist Awards 2022 Badge
Award-winning Lux Life Badge
Global Green Beauty Award Winning 2021
Award-winning Beauty Shortlist Awards 2020 Badge
Veggie Award Winning 2020
Our Promise

GOOD FOR PEOPLE, ANIMALS AND THE PLANET

All our products are safely manufactured and undergo thorough testing based on the EU Cosmetics Regulation - the strictest regulations for developing and launching products without questionable ingredients that could be harmful to human and environmental health. As a vegan and non-animal testing company, we are also PETA certified and our products are free from genetically modified organisms.
Naya is PETA approved