NAYA Everyday Essential Kit

NAYA Everyday Essential Kit
NAYA Everyday Essential Kit
NAYA Everyday Essential Kit
NAYA Everyday Essential Kit
NAYA Everyday Essential Kit
NAYA Everyday Essential Kit
NAYA Everyday Essential Kit

NAYA Everyday Essential Kit

Normaler Preis €89,00
/
Genieße unsere Everyday Kollektion in luxuriösen Miniaturflaschen. Für eine strahlende, gesund aussehende Haut
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
  • Klimaneutral
  • Versand innerhalb von 24h
  • Wähle Mutter Erde
  • Sichere Zahlung
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Vollständig biologisch abbaubar, recycelbar und kompostierbar ist dies unser bisher nachhaltigstes Geschenkset - und es ist aus Pilzen gemacht!

IM SET ENTHALTEN:

Everyday-Reinigungsöl (30ml)
Everyday Glow Serum (10ml)
Everyday Tagescreme (10ml)
Everyday Gesichtsöl (10ml)

Ein zu 100% recycelbares Glas und Etiketten aus Steinpapier, alles eingebettet in unsere pflanzenbasierte, kompostierbare Verpackung. Lese mehr über die Magie des Mycels in unserem Everyday Blog.

NAYA'S EVERYDAY ESSENTIAL KIT
Erlebe die ultimative Everyday Cacay Oil Routine in praktischen Reisegrößen. Stürze Dich in die Naturkosmetik Welt und beginne Deine Reise mit NAYA. Genieße die Kernprodukte von NAYA zum Schutz, zur Vorbeugung, zum Ausgleich und zur Regeneration Deiner Haut vor den alltäglichen Umweltbelastungen und bringe Dein natürliches Strahlen zurück.

Schließe Dich den Frauen an, die nach nur einer Woche Anwendung eine leuchtendere und strahlendere Haut erlebt haben.*

Everyday Face Oil: Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Seed Oil, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Tocopherol, Bisabolol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Pogostemon Cablin Oil, Juniperus Communis (Juniper) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum Peel Oil, Linalool, Geraniol, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Citral, Citronellol, Limonen

Everyday Glow Serum: Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Bio-Pentylene Glycol (plant-based) , Polyglyceryl-3 Dicitrate/Stearate (plant-based), Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Powder, Propanediol (plant-based), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tocopherol, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract, Capparis Spinosa Bud Extract Morus Nigra Leaf Extract, Rhodiola Rosea Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Chlorophyll

Everyday Day Cream: Aqua, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-3 Rice Branate, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil^, Bio-Pentylene Glycol (plant-based), Betaine, Glycerin, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Bio Butylene Glycol (plant-based), Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Salix Alba Bark Extract, Ascorbyl Isostearate, Buddleja Officinalis Flower Extract, Allantoin, Tocopherol, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Propanediol (plant-derived)

Everyday Cleansing Oil: Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-3 Cocoate, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Polyglyceryl-6 Caprylate, Polyglyceryl-6 Ricinoleate, Aqua, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Bisabolol, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Seed Oil, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil

*Bitte überprüfe das Produktetikett auf die aktuelle INCI Liste.

30+ Auszeichnungen erhalten innerhalb von 3 Jahren

Vervollständige Deine Pflegeroutine

No 1: Reinigung

Everyday Cleansing Oi: Das Reinigungsöl auf die trockene Haut vom Gesicht, geschlossenen Augen, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen. Mit den Fingerspitzen tief einmassieren, um den täglichen Schmutz und das gesamte Make-up, einschließlich Wimperntusche, von der Haut zu entfernen. Das Cleansing Oil emulgiert sanft in Kontakt mit Wasser. Oder verwende ein Baumwolltuch zum entfernen.

No 2: Serum

 

Everyday Glow Serum: Zwei Pumpstöße mit den Fingerspitzen auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen und mit sanften, streichenden Bewegungen auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté einarbeiten.

No 3: Cream oder/und Öl

Everyday Day Cream: Trage die Creme morgens mit den Fingerspitzen auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auf. Einmassieren, um die Durchblutung anzuregen und ein strahlendes, jugendliches Aussehen zu erhalten.

Everyday Face Oil: Trage die Creme mit den Fingerspitzen das Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auf. 

your everyday essentials sorted!

Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung verwandelt sich Deine Haut:

  • Ein ebenmässiger Hautton
  • firmer, healthier appearance
  • Reduziert Anzeichen von Müdigkeit
  • Ein Erhöhen der Elastizität & Flexibilität
  • Ein grösseres Wohlgefühl
  • Eine samtartige Weichheit
  • Ein reduzieren von Fältchen
  • Ein reduzieren von Hyperpigmentierung

WARUM ES FUNKTIONIERT

NAYA’s EVERYDAY Essential Kit

Erlebe die ultimative Everyday Cacay Öl Routine in praktischen Reisegrößen. Stürze Dich in die natürliche Schönheit und beginne Deine Reise mit NAYA und verändere Dein Beauty-Erlebnis. Eine Fläschchen, ein Moment nach dem anderen. Genießen Sie die Kernprodukte von NAYA zum Schutz, zur Vorbeugung, zum Ausgleich und zur Regeneration Deiner Haut vor den alltäglichen Umweltbelastungen.

Schließe Dich den Frauen an, die nach nur einer Woche Anwendung eine leuchtendere und strahlendere Haut erfahren haben.*

natural skin cosmetic

Wie funktioniert das EVERYDAY Essentials

DIE ESSENTIALS FÜR DEN TÄGLICHEN BEDARF DEINER HAUT, WAS SIE BRAUCHT, WENN SIE ES BRAUCHT.

Reinigend

Die Essentials reinigen tief in den Poren, ohne die Haut auszutrocknen.

Beruhigend

Das Glow Serum in Kombination mit unseren Ölen glättet und reduziert nachweislich Hautunebenheiten.

Aufpolsternd

Das Glow Serum enthält Silberohrpilz, eine pflanzliche Alternative zu Hyaluronsäure, die ebenfalls reich an Antioxidantien ist. So erhält Deine Haut Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffe in einem.

Schützend

Die Day Cream ist reich an Vitaminen und Antioxidantien, die Deine Haut den ganzen Tag über vor freien Radikalen schützen.

Strahlend

Everyday Face Oil, Day Cream und Glow Serum spenden Feuchtigkeit und nähren die Haut und lassen sie von innen heraus strahlen.

WIR WACHSEN UNSERE VERPACKUNGEN MIT PILZEN!

Als Nature Company haben wir uns verpflichtet, die Natur zu feiern und zu schützen.

In unserem Online-Shop ist jetzt ein Geschenkset auf Pilzbasis erhältlich, das sowohl unsere Unterstützung für nachhaltige Verpackungen als auch die Fähigkeit der Natur, gesellschaftliche Herausforderungen zu lösen, unterstreicht. 

Es ist vollständig biologisch abbaubar, recycelbar und kompostierbar und damit unser bisher nachhaltigstes Geschenkset. 

Unser neues Essential-Kit wurde mit Hilfe der Mycelium-Technologie ermöglicht. Mycelium ist die unterirdische Wurzelstruktur von Pilzen, ein biologisch abbaubares Material, das eine sichere, nachhaltige und vollständig zu Hause kompostierbare Alternative darstellt.

Die Box selbst besteht aus Biomasse und Mycelium, der Wurzelstruktur von Pilzen, wodurch ein haltbares, leichtes, alternatives Verpackungsmaterial entsteht, das im Kompost oder in Blumenbeeten innerhalb von 40 Tagen abgebaut wird.

Pilze sind das Recyclingsystem der Natur, und wir sind sehr stolz darauf, mit ihnen an einer besseren Möglichkeit zu arbeiten, NAYA zu verschenken.

FRAGEN

Für welchen Hauttyp sind die Produkte geeignet?

Wir denken nicht in Kategorien von Hauttypen, sondern in Kategorien von Hautzuständen. Die Haut verändert sich ständig und hat nicht jeden Tag die gleichen Bedürfnisse. Manchmal braucht sie mehr Feuchtigkeit, manchmal mehr Feuchtigkeitspflege. Jedes der vier Produkte erfüllt seine eigenen Bedürfnisse. Das Glow Serum spendet Feuchtigkeit und stärkt die Hautbarriere. Das Cleansing Oil reinigt intensiv. Das Everyday Face Oil liefert wertvolle Vitamine und Antioxidantien. Die Everything Day Cream nährt und schützt die Haut intensiv mit essentiellen Fettsäuren und Antioxidantien. Je nachdem, wie die Produkte mischen, passen sie sich optimal an Deinen aktuellen Hautzustand an, so dass sie für jeden Hauttyp und -zustand geeignet sind.

Wie viele Applikationen bekomme ich aus den Produkten?

Die Essentials halten bei regelmäßiger Anwendung bis zu 2-4 Wochen, das Everyday Face Oil in der Regel länger.

Woher weiß ich, wie ich die Produkte anwenden muss?

Besuche unseren Blog, um mehr über diese innovative Technologie zu erfahren. Ansonsten höre einfach auf Deine Haut, sie wird Dir direkt sagen, welche Produkte ihr am meisten gut tun. Die Anwendung der Essentials ist sehr einfach und intuitiv, in der Regel findest du Deine perfekte Kombination nach ein oder zwei Anwendungen und sehen eine positive Veränderung Deiner Haut. 

Aus welchem Material besteht die Verpackung?

Unser neues Geschenkset wurde mit Hilfe der hochmodernen Mycelium-Technologie hergestellt. Mycelium ist die unterirdische Wurzelstruktur von Pilzen, ein Bio-Beitragsmaterial, das eine sichere, nachhaltige und vollständig kompostierbare Alternative für den Hausgebrauch darstellt.

Die Box selbst besteht aus Biomasse und Mycelium, der Wurzelstruktur von Pilzen, die ein haltbares, leichtes, alternatives Verpackungsmaterial ergibt, das sich im Kompost oder in Blumenbeeten zersetzt.

Pilze sind das Recyclingsystem der Natur, und wir sind sehr stolz darauf, mit ihnen an einer besseren Möglichkeit zu arbeiten, NAYA zu verschenken.

Was ist in dem Everyday Essential Set enthalten?

IM SET ENTHALTEN:

Everyday Cleansing Oil (30ml)
Everyday Glow Serum (10ml)
Everyday Tagescreme (10ml)
Everyday Gesichtsöl (10ml)

Was uns anders macht

Icon Responsibility

Commitment

Made in Germany 

Circular Beauty

Proven to perform

Upcycle & Recycle

Rigorous Testing

"Die Anwendung dieser Produkte ist auf so vielen Ebenen befriedigend. Die Wirkung auf die Haut steht unmittelbar bevor, man kann buchstäblich sehen, wie sie wirkt und sich verbessert. Das ist sehr befriedigend für eine faule Person wie mich, da ich dazu neige, bei der regelmäßigen Hautpflege mit zu vielen Produkten nachlässig zu sein. Die Balance zwischen minimalem Aufwand und maximalem Ergebnis ist für mich perfekt. Die Verwendung dieser Produkte ist ein befriedigendes Unterfangen: Ich bin froh, keine Zeitschriftenwerbung großer Marken zu unterstützen, sondern einen Beitrag zu einem Unternehmen zu leisten, das andere Prioritäten hat." – Betina R., customer

woman with natural skincare

"Die Anwendung dieser Produkte ist auf so vielen Ebenen befriedigend. Die Wirkung auf die Haut steht unmittelbar bevor, man kann buchstäblich sehen, wie sie wirkt und sich verbessert. Das ist sehr befriedigend für eine faule Person wie mich, da ich dazu neige, bei der regelmäßigen Hautpflege mit zu vielen Produkten nachlässig zu sein. Die Balance zwischen minimalem Aufwand und maximalem Ergebnis ist für mich perfekt. Die Verwendung dieser Produkte ist ein befriedigendes Unterfangen: Ich bin froh, keine Zeitschriftenwerbung großer Marken zu unterstützen, sondern einen Beitrag zu einem Unternehmen zu leisten, das andere Prioritäten hat." – Betina R., customer

SICHER FÜR MENSCHEN, TIERE UND DEN PLANETEN

Alle unsere Produkte werden sicher hergestellt und durchlaufen strengen Tests, die auf der EU-Kosmetikverordnung basieren - den härtesten Vorschriften zur Entwicklung und Markteinführung von Produkten. Um somit Produkte ohne fragwürdige Inhaltsstoffe herzustellen, die für die Gesundheit von Mensch und Umwelt schädlich sein könnten. Als veganes & tierversuchsfreie Unternehmen sind wir außerdem PETA-zertifiziert und unsere Produkte sind frei von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen.

cruelty free and vegan

HABEN WIR DICH ÜBERZEUGT?

Ingredients

Everyday Face Oil: Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Seed Oil, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Tocopherol, Bisabolol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Pogostemon Cablin Oil, Juniperus Communis (Juniper) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum Peel Oil, Linalool, Geraniol, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Citral, Citronellol, Limonen

Everyday Glow Serum: Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Bio-Pentylene Glycol (plant-based) , Polyglyceryl-3 Dicitrate/Stearate (plant-based), Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Powder, Propanediol (plant-based), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tocopherol, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract, Capparis Spinosa Bud Extract Morus Nigra Leaf Extract, Rhodiola Rosea Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Chlorophyll

Everyday Day Cream: Aqua, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-3 Rice Branate, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil^, Bio-Pentylene Glycol (plant-based), Betaine, Glycerin, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Bio Butylene Glycol (plant-based), Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Salix Alba Bark Extract, Ascorbyl Isostearate, Buddleja Officinalis Flower Extract, Allantoin, Tocopherol, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Propanediol (plant-derived)

Everyday Cleansing Oil: Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-3 Cocoate, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Polyglyceryl-6 Caprylate, Polyglyceryl-6 Ricinoleate, Aqua, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Bisabolol, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Seed Oil, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil

Zuletzt angesehen
Unser Versprechen

GUT FÜR MENSCHEN, TIERE UND DIE UMWELT.

Alle unsere Produkte werden sicher hergestellt und werden durch gründliche Tests auf der Grundlage der EU-Kosmetikverordnung unterzogen - den strengsten Vorschriften für die Entwicklung und Markteinführung von Produkten ohne fragwürdige Inhaltsstoffe, die für die Gesundheit von Mensch und Umwelt schädlich sein könnten. Als veganes und tierversuchsfreies Unternehmen sind wir auch PETA-zertifiziert, und unsere Produkte sind frei von genetisch veränderten Organismen.

NAYA Everyday Essential Kit

Regular price €89,00
/

Fully biodegradable, recyclable & compostable this is our most sustainable gift set yet – & it’s made of mushrooms! 

INCLUDED IN THE SET: 

  • Everyday Cleansing Oil (30ml)
  • Everyday Glow Serum (10ml)
  • Everyday Day Cream (10ml)
  • Everyday Face Oil (10ml) 

A 100% recycled glass & labels made from stone paper, all nestled in our plant-based home compostable packaging. Read more about the magic of mycelium on our journal.



For a short period only, get a FREE Facial Dry Brush, when you buy the Everyday Essential Kit. Simply add our Facial Dry Brush to the checkout with the Everyday Essential Kit and it will be free of charge to enjoy your Everyday Ritual. The offer will expire 21st November midnight or till stock lasts. Orders will be delivered from mid-November 2021.
NAYA Everyday Essential Kit
NAYA Everyday Essential Kit
NAYA Everyday Essential Kit
NAYA Everyday Essential Kit

NAYA Everyday Essential Kit

Regular price €89,00
/

Fully biodegradable, recyclable & compostable this is our most sustainable gift set yet – & it’s made of mushrooms! 

INCLUDED IN THE SET: 

  • Everyday Cleansing Oil (30ml)
  • Everyday Glow Serum (10ml)
  • Everyday Day Cream (10ml)
  • Everyday Face Oil (10ml) 

A 100% recycled glass & labels made from stone paper, all nestled in our plant-based home compostable packaging. Read more about the magic of mycelium on our journal.



For a short period only, get a FREE Facial Dry Brush, when you buy the Everyday Essential Kit. Simply add our Facial Dry Brush to the checkout with the Everyday Essential Kit and it will be free of charge to enjoy your Everyday Ritual. The offer will expire 21st November midnight or till stock lasts. Orders will be delivered from mid-November 2021.
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Carbon neutral
  • Fast delivery
  • Sustainably made
  • Secure payments

Step 1: Clean

Everyday Cleansing Oil: Apply the cleansing oil to dry skin over the face, closed eyes, neck and décolletage. Massage deeply with fingertips to lift daily grime and all make-up, including mascara, away from the skin. The Cleansing Oil gently emulsifies in contact with water. Or use the GOTS muslin cloth for a gently exfoliation and reveal a bright, clean and glowing complexion.

Step 2: Serum

 

Everyday Glow Serum: Apply two pumps to clean skin with fingertips and work in using firm patting and sweeping motions to the face, neck and décolletage.

Step 3: Cream or/and Oil

Everyday Day Cream: Apply cream with fingertips in the morning to the face, neck and décolletage. Massage in to boost circulation and achieve the ultimate radiant, youthful glow.

Everyday Face Oil: Apply cream with fingertips to the face, neck and décolletage. Massage in to boost circulation and achieve the ultimate radiant glow.

your everyday essentials sorted!

With regular use, your skin is transforms:

  • Evening of skin tone
  • firmer, healthier appearance
  • signs of fatigue are diminished
  • increases elasticity & flexibility
  • greater comfort
  • velvet-like softness
  • smoothed wrinkles
  • reduces sign of hyperpigmentation

Why it works

NAYA’s EVERYDAY Essential Kit

Experience the ultimate Everyday Cacay Oil Routine in handy travel sizes. Tip your toes into natural beauty and start your journey with NAYA to truly transform your skin. One bottle, one moment at a time. Enjoy NAYA’s core products to protect, prevent, balance and regenerate your skin from everyday environmental stressors bringing back your natural glow.

Join the women that experienced more luminous and radiant skin after using the routine for only one week.*

natural skin cosmetic

How The EVERYDAY Essentials Work

THE EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS GIVE YOUR SKIN EVERYTHING IT NEEDS, WHEN IT NEEDS IT.

Cleansing

The essentials cleanse deep into the pores without drying out your skin.

Smoothing

Glow Serum in combination with our oils has been proven to smooth and reduce uneven skin.

Hydrating

Glow Serum contains silver ear mushroom, a botanical alternative to hyaluronic acid that is also full of antioxidants. So your skin gets moisture and nutrients in one.

Protecting

Day Cream is full of vitamins and antioxidant to protect your skin all day long from free radicals.

Glowing

Everyday Face Oil, Day Cream and Glow Serum moisturise and nourish, leaving the skin glowing from the inside.

WE GROW OUR PACKAGING USING MUSHROOMS!

As a Nature Company we are committed to celebrating and protecting the natural world.

Now available to purchase on our online store is a mushroom-based gift set that progresses both our support of sustainable packaging as well as championing nature’s ability to solve societies challenges. 

Fully biodegradable, recyclable and compostable, this is our most sustainable gift set yet. 

Our new Essential kit was made possible with the help of Mycelium Technology. Mycelium is the underground root structure of mushrooms, a bio-contributing material that offers a safe, sustainable and totally home-compostable alternative.

The box itself is composed of biomass and mycelium, the root structure of mushrooms, which creates a durable, lightweight, alternative packaging material that breaks down in compost or flower beds in 40 days.

Mushrooms are Nature’s recycling system and we are very proud to be working with them on a better way to give the gift of NAYA.

NAYA Everyday Essential Kit

FAQs

For which skin type are the products suitable?

We don't think in terms of skin types but in terms of skin conditions. The skin is constantly changing and does not have the same needs every day. Sometimes it needs more moisture, sometimes more moisturising. Each of the four products serve its own need. Glow Serum moisturises and strengthens the skin barrier. The Cleansing Oil cleanses intensively. Everyday Face Oil provides valuable vitamins and antioxidants. Everything Day Cream nourishes and protects the skin intensively with essential fatty acids and antioxidants. Depending on how you mix the products, they adapt optimally to your current skin condition, so they are suitable for every skin type and condition.

How long do the products last?

The Essentials last up to 2-4 weeks with regular use, Everyday Face Oil usually longer.

How do I know how to apply the products?

Head over to our Blog to learn more about this innovative technology. Apart from that, just listen to your skin, it will tell you directly which products do it the most good. The application of the essentials is very easy and intuitive, you will usually find your perfect combination after one or two applications and see a positive change in your skin. 

What is the packaging made of?

Our new gift set is made possible with the help of cutting-edge Mycelium Technology. Mycelium is the underground root structure of mushrooms, a bio-contributing material that offers a safe, sustainable and totally home-compostable alternative.

The box itself is composed of biomass and mycelium, the root structure of mushrooms, which creates a durable, lightweight, alternative packaging material that breaks down in compost or flower beds.

Mushrooms are Nature’s recycling system and we are very proud to be working with them on a better way to give the gift of NAYA.

What is included in the Everyday Essential Set?

INCLUDED IN THE SET:

  • Everyday Cleansing Oil (30ml)
  • Everyday Glow Serum (10ml)
  • Everyday Day Cream (10ml)
  • Everyday Face Oil (10ml)

 

 

 

When will it be shipped?

Your order will be shipped mid-November. 

What makes us different

Icon Responsibility

Commitment

Made in Germany 

Circular Beauty

Proven to perform

Upcycle & Recycle

Rigorous Testing

“Using these products is satisfying on so many levels. The effect on the skin is imminent, you can literally see how it works and improves. This is very satisfying for a lazy person as myself as I tend to be sloppy when it comes to regular skincare with too many products. The balance between minimum effort and maximum outcome is perfect for me. Bonus feature: I am happy not to support big brands magazine ads but to contribute to a company which has different priorities.“ – Betina R., customer

woman with natural skincare

“Using these products is satisfying on so many levels. The effect on the skin is imminent, you can literally see how it works and improves. This is very satisfying for a lazy person as myself as I tend to be sloppy when it comes to regular skincare with too many products. The balance between minimum effort and maximum outcome is perfect for me. Bonus feature: I am happy not to support big brands magazine ads but to contribute to a company which has different priorities.“ – Betina R., customer

Safe for people, animals and the planet

All of our products are made safely and going through rigorous testing based on EU Cosmetic Regulations – the toughest regulations to develop and launching products to make products without questionable ingredients that could be harmful to the human and environmental health.  As a vegan & cruelty-free company, we are also PETA certified, and our products are free of genetically modified organisms.

cruelty free and vegan

Have we convinced you?

Ingredients

Everyday Face Oil: Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Seed Oil, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Tocopherol, Bisabolol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Pogostemon Cablin Oil, Juniperus Communis (Juniper) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum Peel Oil, Linalool, Geraniol, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Citral, Citronellol, Limonen

Everyday Glow Serum: Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Bio-Pentylene Glycol (plant-based) , Polyglyceryl-3 Dicitrate/Stearate (plant-based), Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Powder, Propanediol (plant-based), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tocopherol, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract, Capparis Spinosa Bud Extract Morus Nigra Leaf Extract, Rhodiola Rosea Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Chlorophyll

Everyday Day Cream: Aqua, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-3 Rice Branate, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil^, Bio-Pentylene Glycol (plant-based), Betaine, Glycerin, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Bio Butylene Glycol (plant-based), Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Salix Alba Bark Extract, Ascorbyl Isostearate, Buddleja Officinalis Flower Extract, Allantoin, Tocopherol, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Propanediol (plant-derived)

Everyday Cleansing Oil: Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-3 Cocoate, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Polyglyceryl-6 Caprylate, Polyglyceryl-6 Ricinoleate, Aqua, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Bisabolol, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Seed Oil, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil


Recently viewed